Skip to content

Contact UTSA Education Abroad

Office Hours
 
                           General Inquiries:  Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM
                           Appointments (available after required First Steps Meeting):  studyabroad@utsa.edu 

First Steps Meetings
Want to study abroad but aren't sure where to start? Our First Steps meetings are open to everyone and will help you to find a program, identify scholarships, and learn how to apply.

10:00 am, Wednesday, June 5, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
1:00 pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
11:30 am, Wednesday, July 3, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
6:00 pm, Thursday, July 18, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
2:00 pm, Tuesday, July, 30, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
10:00 am, Friday, August 9, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)

Fall Session
1:30 pm, Wednesday, August 21, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
2:00 pm, Wednesday, September 4, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
9:30 am, Thursday, September 12, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
3:00 pm, Wednesday, September 18, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
11:00 am, Tuesday, September 24, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
12:00 pm, Thursday, October 3, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
3:30 pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
10:30 am, Friday, October 18, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
2:00 pm, Wednesday, October 23, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
11:00 am, Tuesday, October 29, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
6:00 pm, Thursday, November 7, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
10:00 am, Monday, November 11, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
2:30 pm, Wednesday, November 20, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
11:30 am, Monday, November 25, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
1:30 pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
12:00 pm, Tuesday, December 10, 2019, OIP Conference Room (MB 1.204)
                                         
Email: studyabroad@utsa.edu
Phone: 210-458-7204
Fax: 210-458-7982

Location:
Main Building 1.210
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio TX 78249

Page quick link: http://studyabroad.utsa.edu/?go=ContactEdAbroad