Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Andrew Harris Chapman, Director Ntl Competitive Awards ANDREW.CHAPMAN2@UTSA.EDU (210) 458-4106
Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Central campus office for any student interested in study abroad through UTSA
Name Email Phone
Loc P Le lel5359@yahoo.com (210) 458-7203
Ana Isabel Leos, Associate Director ana.leos@utsa.edu 210-458-4681
Monique L Martinez, Student Associate monique.martinez@utsa.edu unavailable
College of Architecture
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Manages the semester faculty-led program in Urbino, Italy
Name Email Phone
Meghan Villarreal, Admin Associate II MEGHAN.VILLARREAL@UTSA.EDU 210-458-3093
College of Engineering - Student Success Center
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Offers faculty-led programs for students in the College of Engineering
Name Email Phone
Jill Ford, Director JILL.FORD@UTSA.EDU 210-458-6709
International Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Pollock, Senior Director International Programs REBECCA.POLLOCK@UTSA.EDU 210-458-5371