Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Zachary D Akins zach.akins@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Armando Araiza ARMANDO.ARAIZA@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Armando Araiza armando.araiza@utsa.edu unavailable
Rachid Assad Gil rachid.assadgil@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Megan Avellana MEGAN.AVELLANA@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Rebecca E Bria REBECCA.BRIA@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Devon Johanna Donohue-Bergeler devon.donohue-bergeler@utsa.edu unavailable
Roger Enriquez ROGER.ENRIQUEZ@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Hanan C Gandara crystal.gandara@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Michael Garza MICHAEL.GARZA3@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Isabelle Hall ISABELLE.HALL@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Isabelle Hall isabelle.hall@utsa.edu unavailable
Alina Michelle Hinojosa alina.hinojosa@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Matthias Hofferberth MATTHIAS.HOFFERBERTH@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Joseph Eliot Howard ELIOT.HOWARD@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Seok Kang SEOK.KANG@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Hyewon Kim hyewon.kim@utsa.edu unavailable
Carissa Layla Melendez carissa.melendez@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Catherine A Nolan-Ferrell CATHERINE.FERRELL@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Katja Pfeiffer Schlittler katja.pfeifferschlittler@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Rica Ramirez RICA.RAMIREZ@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Nathan Richardson nathan.richardson@utsa.edu unavailable
Maribel Saldierna maribel.saldierna@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Eric Christopher Shattuck ERIC.SHATTUCK@UTSA.EDU unavailable
John Sutterby JOHN.SUTTERBY@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Maddie Test Podium maddie@podiumeducation.com unavailable
Dr. Claudia Trevino Garcia claudia.garcia@utsa.edu unavailable
Diane Vasquez diane.vasquez@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Melissa Lou Wallace MELISSA.WALLACE@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Bastian Wibranek BASTIAN.WIBRANEK@UTSA.EDU unavailable
Mimi W Yu MIMI.YU@UTSA.EDU unavailable
UTSA Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
UTSA Study Abroad serves all students participating in international learning experiences, including study abroad, campus exchanges, global internships, field research, volunteering, and more!
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad EducationAbroad@utsa.edu 210-458-4681
Chephren Ryan Branconier sat099@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Ms. Julieta Maria Martinez Mendoza julieta.martinezmendoza@my.utsa.edu 210-458-4681
Ms. Rosa Virginia Mendez RosaVirginia.Mendez@utsa.edu 210-458-8208
Marcos Antonio Reynoso marcos.reynoso@my.utsa.edu unavailable
Rhonda Waller RHONDA.WALLER@UTSA.EDU unavailable