Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Central campus office for any student interested in study abroad through UTSA
Name Email Phone
Loc P Le loc.le@utsa.edu (210) 458-7203
Amy Schwartz-Villarreal, Associate Director amy.schwartz@utsa.edu (210) 458-8208
College of Architecture
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Manages the semester faculty-led program in Urbino, Italy
Name Email Phone
Meghan Villarreal, Admin Associate II meghan.villarreal@utsa.edu 210-458-3093
College of Business - Office of International Business Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Offers exchange and faculty-led immersion programs for students in the College of Business
Name Email Phone
Erica Clark, Assistant Director erica.clark@utsa.edu unavailable
Rosa Garza-Girdy rosa.garza1@utsa.edu unavailable
Washington Navarro, Program Specialist washington.navarro@utsa.edu unavailable
College of Engineering - Student Success Center
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Offers faculty-led programs for students in the College of Engineering
Name Email Phone
Jill Ford, Director jill.ford@utsa.edu 210-458-6709
International Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Pollock, Senior Director International Programs rebecca.pollock@utsa.edu 210-458-5371